Lightening Image
place holder

Women's Basketball Releases 2014-15 Schedule

9/11/2014

With five-consecutive trips to the NCAA Tournament under its belt, the St. John's women's basketball team will play another loaded schedule in 2014-15, a slate which was unveiled today in conjunction with the release of... Read More [+]

St. John's Unveils Full 2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

9/9/2014

An appearance in the NIT Season Tip-Off, games in the boroughs of Queens, Manhattan and Brooklyn, a showdown against Syracuse at the Carrier Dome and a tilt with Duke at "The World's Most Famous Arena" highlight the 2014-1... Read More [+]

Stagmiller Garners BIG EAST Goalkeeper Of The Week Accolades

9/15/2014

After helping lead St. John's to a 1-0-1 week against Ivy League foes Princeton and Harvard, redshirt junior Jordan Stagmiller has earned BIG EAST Goalkeeper of the Week honors. Read More [+]

Anna Kim Ties Program Record With Career-Low Second Round

9/15/2014

Junior Anna Kim continued to impress on the links on Monday afternoon, carding a career-best round of 68 (-4) to match the program record and move into second place heading into the final round of the William & Mary... Read More [+]

2014-15 will include games with 14 po...
Schedule includes NIT Season Tip-Off ...
Goalkeeper posted first-career shutou...
St. John's remains in 12th place head...
 
Rotating imageOmega
 
More Headlines Delivered by UPS

Multimedia Store
 
 
Rotating imageAlpha
StormTracker
Sport Opp/Event Location Time Media
Sunday, Sept 14
W Soccer at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. (Burnham Field) L, 2-0
W Golf vs Day One Williamsburg, Va. - Kingsmill Resort 12th (13 teams)
 
Monday, Sept 15
W Golf vs Day Two Williamsburg, Va. - Kingsmill Resort 12th (13 teams)
 
Tuesday, Sept 16
W Golf vs Day Three Williamsburg, Va. - Kingsmill Resort All Day
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
W Volleyball La Salle Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 6:00 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Thursday, Sept 18
W Soccer Stony Brook Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM   
 
Friday, Sept 19
M Soccer at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs North Dakota State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball vs Kent State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 5:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 20
W Volleyball at Towson Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 2:00 PM
W Cross Country at Iona Br. Doyle Meet of Champions Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
Sunday, Sept 21
M Golf vs Day One Chicago, Ill. - Evanston Golf Club All Day
 
Monday, Sept 22
M Golf vs Day Two Chicago, Ill. - Evanston Golf Club All Day
 
Tuesday, Sept 23
M Soccer Connecticut Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
W Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Jake Nevin Field House) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 25
W Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 6:30 PM
 
Friday, Sept 26
W Volleyball DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 27
M Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 5:00 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Sunday, Sept 28
W Soccer at Creighton Omaha, Neb. (Michael G. Morrison, S.J. Stadium) 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Sept 30
M Soccer Fordham Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Wednesday, Oct 1
W Volleyball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. (Walsh Gym) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 2
W Soccer Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 4
M Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
TV: ESPN3
W Volleyball Providence Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM   
 
Sunday, Oct 5
W Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
M Golf vs Day One Milwaukee, Wis. - Erin Hills Golf Course All Day
 
Monday, Oct 6
M Golf vs Day Two Milwaukee, Wis. - Erin Hills Golf Course All Day
W Golf Day One Hastings-On-Hudson, N.Y. - The Saint Andrew's Golf Club All Day
 
Tuesday, Oct 7
M Golf vs Day Three Milwaukee, Wis. - Erin Hills Golf Course All Day
W Golf Day Two Hastings-On-Hudson, N.Y. - The Saint Andrew's Golf Club All Day
 
Friday, Oct 10
W Volleyball Butler Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
TV: ESPN3
W Golf vs Day One Piscataway, N.J. - Rutgers University Golf Course All Day
W Cross Country vs Metropolitan Championships Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
Saturday, Oct 11
M Soccer at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. (Valley Fields) 8:05 PM
W Volleyball Xavier Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
TV: ESPN3
W Golf vs Day Two Piscataway, N.J. - Rutgers University Golf Course All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 12
W Soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Soccer Complex) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
M Soccer Creighton Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Thursday, Oct 16
W Soccer Georgetown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct 17
W Volleyball at Creighton Omaha, Neb. (D.J. Sokol Arena) TBA
 
Saturday, Oct 18
M Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. (Glay Field) 7:00 PM
W Cross Country at Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J. All Day
W Golf vs Day One Princeton, N.J. - Springdale Golf Club All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 19
W Soccer Providence Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
W Volleyball at Georgetown Washington, D.C. (McDonough Arena) 2:00 PM
W Golf vs Day Two Princeton, N.J. - Springdale Golf Club All Day
 
Monday, Oct 20
M Golf vs Day One Simi Valley, Calif. - Wood Ranch Country Club All Day
 
Tuesday, Oct 21
M Golf vs Day Two Simi Valley, Calif. - Wood Ranch Country Club All Day
 
Saturday, Oct 25
M Soccer DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Soccer at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field) 4:00 PM
W Volleyball at Providence Providence, R.I. (Alumni Hall) 2:00 PM
 
Monday, Oct 27
M Golf vs Day One Fort Myers, Fla. - Old Corkscrew Country Club All Day
 
Tuesday, Oct 28
M Golf vs Day Two Fort Myers, Fla. - Old Corkscrew Country Club All Day
 
Wednesday, Oct 29
M Soccer Villanova Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
TV: ESPN3
M Golf vs Day Three Fort Myers, Fla. - Old Corkscrew Country Club All Day
 
Thursday, Oct 30
W Volleyball Seton Hall Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
TV: ESPN3
 
Friday, Oct 31
W Soccer at DePaul Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field) 4:00 PM
W Cross Country vs BIG EAST Championship Northview Church - Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
 
Saturday, Nov 1
M Basketball Humboldt State (Exh.) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM
M Soccer at Georgetown Washington, D.C. (Shaw Field) 1:00 PM
W Volleyball Villanova Queens, N.Y. (Taffner Field House) 7:00 PM   
 
Tuesday, Nov 4
W Soccer vs BIG EAST Tournament First Round TBA TBA
 
Thursday, Nov 6
M Soccer Seton Hall Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Friday, Nov 7
W Soccer BIG EAST Tournament Semifinals Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) TBA
W Volleyball at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. (Al McGuire Center) 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov 8
M Basketball St. Thomas Aquinas (Exh.) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) TBA
W Volleyball at DePaul Chicago, Ill. (McGrath-Phillips Arena) 8:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov 9
W Soccer BIG EAST Championship Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) TBA
 
Friday, Nov 14
M Basketball NJIT Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
TV: FSN
W Volleyball Georgetown Queens, N.Y. (Taffner Field House) 7:00 PM   
W Cross Country vs NCAA Northeast Regional Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
SNY Logo UHC Vitamin Water

St. John's University Big East NCAA IMG
Ticket Schedule Image Map
Enter RedStormSports.com | Permanently Skip