Lightening Image
place holder

DAY FOUR: #SJUWBB Taking Europe By Storm, Powered By...

8/20/2014

After spending three days in Rome, the Red Storm continued its tour of Italy as it headed to Pesaro where it was able to defeat the Adriatic Sea Sirens, 83-51, on Wednesday night in the second of four games to be played... Read More [+]

Red Storm Set To Open Season Against Saint Francis (Pa.) ...

8/21/2014

The St. John's women's soccer team will kick off the 2014 season at home on Friday, Aug. 22, against Saint Francis (Pa.) at 7:30 p.m. Read More [+]

St. John's Picked Fourth In BIG EAST Preseason Poll As...

8/19/2014

Senior defender Tim Parker earned a spot on the Preseason All-BIG EAST Team for the third-consecutive season and St. John's was selected fourth in the league as the BIG EAST announced its annual preseason honors and poll. Read More [+]

Rachel Daly Named A SoccerAmerica Preseason All-American ...

8/21/2014

Recently named both a first-team forward on TopDrawerSoccer.com's Best XI team and a member of the MAC Hermann Trophy Watch List, junior Rachel Daly has been selected as a SoccerAmerica Preseason All-American Forward. Read More [+]

The Red Storm traveled to Pesaro wher...
St. John's to take on the Red Flash i...
Senior defender earns Preseason All-B...
Returning NCAA goals leader picked am...
 
Rotating imageOmega
 
More Headlines Delivered by UPS

Multimedia Store
 
 
Rotating imageAlpha
StormTracker
The Preferred
Secondary Ticket Partner of St. John's Athletics
Sport Opp/Event Location Time Media
Friday, Aug 22
M Soccer vs Northwestern (Exh.) Pomona, N.J. (Richard Stockton College) 7:30 PM
W Soccer Saint Francis (PA) Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
 
Monday, Aug 25
W Soccer at Army West Point, N.Y. (Clinton Field) 7:00 PM
 
Friday, Aug 29
M Soccer at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. (Dick Dlesk Soccer Stadium) 5:30 PM
W Soccer at Delaware Newark, Del. (Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium) 5:00 PM
W Volleyball vs Army Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) 3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Aug 30
W Volleyball vs UMass-Lowell Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball at Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Aug 31
M Soccer at Penn State University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey Field) 7:00 PM
W Soccer Central Connecticut State Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
 
Monday, Sept 1
W Volleyball Saint Peter's Queens, N.Y. (Taffner Field House - Rec) 2:00 PM   
Taffner Field House - Rec Side
 
Thursday, Sept 4
M Soccer Hofstra Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs Oregon Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 5
W Soccer Brown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball vs New Mexico Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 6
M Soccer Syracuse Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Volleyball at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 7
W Cross Country SJU-Hofstra Fall XC Festival SJU Campus - Oakdale, N.Y. All Day
 
Monday, Sept 8
W Soccer at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 10
M Soccer at Princeton Princeton, N.J. (Roberts Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 12
W Soccer at Connecticut Storrs, Conn. (Joseph J. Morrone Stadium) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Dartmouth Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM   
W Volleyball vs New Hampshire vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 4:30 PM   
W Volleyball New Hampshire Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM   
 
Saturday, Sept 13
M Soccer Harvard Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
W Volleyball St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 10:00 AM   
W Volleyball vs Dartmouth vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 12:30 PM   
W Volleyball Fresno State Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 3:00 PM   
 
Sunday, Sept 14
W Soccer at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. (Burnham Field) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
W Volleyball La Salle Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 18
W Soccer Stony Brook Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM   
 
Friday, Sept 19
M Soccer at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs North Dakota State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball vs Kent State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 5:00 PM
W Cross Country at National Catholic Championships Notre Dame Golf Course - Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
 
Saturday, Sept 20
W Volleyball at Towson Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Sept 23
M Soccer Connecticut Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
W Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Jake Nevin Field House) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 25
W Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 6:30 PM
 
Friday, Sept 26
W Volleyball DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 27
M Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 28
W Soccer at Creighton Omaha, Neb. (Michael G. Morrison, S.J. Stadium) 2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 2
W Soccer Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 4
M Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, Oct 5
W Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct 10
W Cross Country vs Metropolitan Championships Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
Saturday, Oct 11
M Soccer at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. (Valley Fields) 8:05 PM
 
Sunday, Oct 12
W Soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Soccer Complex) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
M Soccer Creighton Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 16
W Soccer Georgetown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 18
M Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. (Glay Field) 7:00 PM
W Cross Country at Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J. All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 19
W Soccer Providence Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
SNY Logo UHC Vitamin Water

St. John's University Big East NCAA IMG