Lightening Image
place holder

Karin Palgutova Named BIG EAST Player of the Week

9/1/2014

Junior Karin Palgutova was named BIG EAST Player of the Week, as announced by the conference office on Monday afternoon. In a 3-0 week for the Red Storm, Palgutova racked up 4.00 kills per set with a .408 attacking... Read More [+]

Red Storm Sweeps Saint Peter's In Home Opener

9/1/2014

St. John's improved to 4-0 on the season with a sweep over Saint Peter's (0-1) in the 2014 home opener on Monday afternoon in Taffner Field House. The Red Storm used a superior attacking percentage (.353 to -.078) and out-... Read More [+]

Three-Goal Second Half Leads Penn State Past St. John's, 3-0

8/31/2014

St. John's limited Penn State to just one off-target shot attempt in the first half, but the Nittany Lions were able to find the back of the net three times in the second half and went on to defeat the Red Storm, 3-0. Read More [+]

Rachel Daly Named To BIG EAST Weekly Honor Roll

9/1/2014

Preseason All-American Rachel Daly was named to the BIG EAST weekly honor roll on Monday after finishing the week with three goals as the Red Storm went 2-1. Read More [+]

Junior racked up 4.00 kills per set w...
Junior Karin Palgutova leads the atta...
Red Storm hosts Hofstra on Sept. 4 in...
Preseason All-American finished the w...
 
Rotating imageOmega
 
More Headlines Delivered by UPS

Multimedia Store
 
 
Rotating imageAlpha
StormTracker
The Preferred
Secondary Ticket Partner of St. John's Athletics
Sport Opp/Event Location Time Media
Sunday, Aug 31
M Soccer at Penn State University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey Field) L, 3-0
W Soccer Central Connecticut State Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) W, 2-0   
 
Monday, Sept 1
W Volleyball Saint Peter's Queens, N.Y. (Taffner Field House - Rec) W, 3-0   
Taffner Field House - Rec Side
 
Thursday, Sept 4
M Soccer Hofstra Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs Oregon Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 5
W Soccer Brown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM   
W Volleyball vs New Mexico Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 6
M Soccer Syracuse Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Volleyball at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 7
W Cross Country SJU-Hofstra Fall XC Festival SJU Campus - Oakdale, N.Y. All Day
 
Monday, Sept 8
W Soccer at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 10
M Soccer at Princeton Princeton, N.J. (Roberts Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 12
W Soccer at Connecticut Storrs, Conn. (Joseph J. Morrone Stadium) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Dartmouth Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM   
W Volleyball vs New Hampshire vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 4:30 PM   
W Volleyball New Hampshire Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM   
 
Saturday, Sept 13
M Soccer Harvard Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
W Volleyball St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 10:00 AM   
W Volleyball vs Dartmouth vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 12:30 PM   
W Volleyball Fresno State Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 3:00 PM   
 
Sunday, Sept 14
W Soccer at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. (Burnham Field) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
W Volleyball La Salle Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 18
W Soccer Stony Brook Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM   
 
Friday, Sept 19
M Soccer at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs North Dakota State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball vs Kent State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 5:00 PM
W Cross Country at National Catholic Championships Notre Dame Golf Course - Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
 
Saturday, Sept 20
W Volleyball at Towson Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Sept 23
M Soccer Connecticut Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
W Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Jake Nevin Field House) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 25
W Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 6:30 PM
 
Friday, Sept 26
W Volleyball DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 27
M Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 28
W Soccer at Creighton Omaha, Neb. (Michael G. Morrison, S.J. Stadium) 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 1
W Volleyball at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. (Walsh Gym) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 2
W Soccer Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 4
M Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Volleyball Providence Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM   
 
Sunday, Oct 5
W Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct 10
W Volleyball Butler Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
W Cross Country vs Metropolitan Championships Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
Saturday, Oct 11
M Soccer at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. (Valley Fields) 8:05 PM
 
Sunday, Oct 12
W Soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Soccer Complex) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
M Soccer Creighton Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 16
W Soccer Georgetown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 18
M Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. (Glay Field) 7:00 PM
W Cross Country at Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J. All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 19
W Soccer Providence Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 25
M Soccer DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Soccer at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field) 4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 29
M Soccer Villanova Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Friday, Oct 31
W Soccer at DePaul Chicago, Ill. (Wish Field) 4:00 PM
W Cross Country vs BIG EAST Championship Northview Church - Indianapolis, Ind. All Day
 
SNY Logo UHC Vitamin Water

St. John's University Big East NCAA IMG