Lightening Image
place holder
vs. TBA
Date: Thursday, March 13
Time: 2:30PM ET
Lowes Basketball Ticket Info Basketball Schedule

DALY DOUBLE: Rachel Daly Gives Red Storm 2-1 Overtime...

8/29/2014

Junior Rachel Daly made the most of her shot opportunities on Friday night, netting two of her three attempts to give the Red Storm a 2-1 overtime victory over Delaware. Read More [+]

St. Johns Volleyball Tops Army To Open 2014 Season

8/29/2014

The St. John's volleyball team earned its first victory of the season in a hard fought match Friday afternoon against Army, 3-1 (25-12, 16-25, 25-10, 25-23) at the 2014 Bryant Hampton Inn-vitational. Read More [+]

Red Storm Set To Begin 2014 Campaign At Bryant Hampton...

8/28/2014

In the 21st season of the program, St. John's will look to build off an extremely challenging spring campaign with a successful showing in its first matches of the 2014 season this weekend. Read More [+]

SAYING GOODBYE: #SJUWBB Taking Europe By Storm, Powered...

8/27/2014

After an incredible 11-day journey across Italy and Spain, it was time for the Red Storm to say goodbye as the team packed up its bags and headed to the airport to return to New York. Read More [+]

Rachel Daly nets a pair of goals to l...
Red Storm opens the 2014 campaign wit...
St. John's will take on Army, UMass-L...
The Red Storm bids farewell as it hea...
 
Rotating imageOmega
 
More Headlines Delivered by UPS

Multimedia Store
 
Photo Store
 

 
Rotating imageAlpha
StormTracker
The Preferred
Secondary Ticket Partner of St. John's Athletics
Sport Opp/Event Location Time Media
Friday, Aug 29
M Soccer at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. (Dick Dlesk Soccer Stadium) L, 1-0
W Soccer at Delaware Newark, Del. (Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium) W, 2-1 (OT)   Live Stats
W Volleyball vs Army Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) W, 3-1
 
Saturday, Aug 30
W Volleyball vs UMass-Lowell Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball at Bryant University Smithfield, R.I. (Chase Athletic Center) 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Aug 31
M Soccer at Penn State University Park, Pa. (Jeffrey Field) 7:00 PM
W Soccer Central Connecticut State Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
 
Monday, Sept 1
W Volleyball Saint Peter's Queens, N.Y. (Taffner Field House - Rec) 2:00 PM   
Taffner Field House - Rec Side
 
Thursday, Sept 4
M Soccer Hofstra Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs Oregon Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 5
W Soccer Brown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball vs New Mexico Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 11:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 6
M Soccer Syracuse Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Volleyball at Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii (Stan Sheriff Center) 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 7
W Cross Country SJU-Hofstra Fall XC Festival SJU Campus - Oakdale, N.Y. All Day
 
Monday, Sept 8
W Soccer at Florida State Tallahassee, Fla. (Seminole Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 10
M Soccer at Princeton Princeton, N.J. (Roberts Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Friday, Sept 12
W Soccer at Connecticut Storrs, Conn. (Joseph J. Morrone Stadium) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Dartmouth Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 2:00 PM   
W Volleyball vs New Hampshire vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 4:30 PM   
W Volleyball New Hampshire Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM   
 
Saturday, Sept 13
M Soccer Harvard Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM   
W Volleyball St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 10:00 AM   
W Volleyball vs Dartmouth vs. St. Francis (NY) Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 12:30 PM   
W Volleyball Fresno State Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 3:00 PM   
 
Sunday, Sept 14
W Soccer at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. (Burnham Field) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 17
W Volleyball La Salle Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 6:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 18
W Soccer Stony Brook Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM   
 
Friday, Sept 19
M Soccer at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. (McClimon Soccer Complex) 8:00 PM
W Volleyball vs North Dakota State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 10:00 AM
W Volleyball vs Kent State Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 5:00 PM
W Cross Country at National Catholic Championships Notre Dame Golf Course - Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
 
Saturday, Sept 20
W Volleyball at Towson Towson, Md. (SECU Arena) 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Sept 23
M Soccer Connecticut Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Sept 24
W Volleyball at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Jake Nevin Field House) 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, Sept 25
W Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 6:30 PM
 
Friday, Sept 26
W Volleyball DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sept 27
M Soccer at Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (XU Soccer Complex) 7:00 PM
W Volleyball Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Carnesecca Arena) 5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sept 28
W Soccer at Creighton Omaha, Neb. (Michael G. Morrison, S.J. Stadium) 2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 2
W Soccer Marquette Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 4
M Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, Oct 5
W Soccer Butler Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct 10
W Cross Country vs Metropolitan Championships Van Cortlandt Park - Bronx, N.Y. All Day
 
Saturday, Oct 11
M Soccer at Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. (Valley Fields) 8:05 PM
 
Sunday, Oct 12
W Soccer at Villanova Villanova, Pa. (Villanova Soccer Complex) 1:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
M Soccer Creighton Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
Thursday, Oct 16
W Soccer Georgetown Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 18
M Soccer at Providence Providence, R.I. (Glay Field) 7:00 PM
W Cross Country at Princeton Invitational West Windsor Fields - Princeton, N.J. All Day
 
Sunday, Oct 19
W Soccer Providence Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct 25
M Soccer DePaul Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
W Soccer at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. (Owen T. Carroll Field) 4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct 29
M Soccer Villanova Queens, N.Y. (Belson Stadium) 7:30 PM
 
SNY Logo UHC Vitamin Water

St. John's University Big East NCAA IMG