MEN'S BASKETBALL

REQUEST TICKET INFORMATION


click here to Reserve your 2017-18 season tickets

LOG IN TO MY JOHNNIES


2017-2018 Mini Plans

Carnesecca Arena BIG EAST Plan - BUY NOW
Games Include:
Providence, DePaul, Creighton, Xavier, Marquette and Butler


BIG EAST Weekend Plan - BUY NOW
Games Include:
DePaul, Villanova, Marquette and Seton Hall


Non-Conference Mini Plan - BUY NOW
Games Include:
Nebraska, Molloy, Iona and Duke


4 Game Flex Plan - BUY NOW
Choice of one of the following games - Georgetown or Villanova
AND Choice of three of the following games - Providence, DePaul, Creighton, Xavier, Marquette and Butler



CARNESECCA ARENA INTX SEATING CHART 
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN INTX SEATING CHART

Please be advised that St. John’s University cannot accept credit card information via email.  If you wish to purchase tickets, please contact the University Ticket Office at 1-888-GO-STORM
  
GROUP TICKET INFORMATION
Carnesecca Arena
Groups of 20 or more: $15*

MSG 
Groups of 20 or more:
100 Level Sideline - $75/$65
100 Level Corner/200 Level Center - $60/$50
100 Level Endzones Rows 1-10 - $45/$35
100 Level Endzone Rows 11+/Rest of arena - $30/$21

*Group rate tickets must be purchased in advance of the game. Subject to availablity
 
Group Benefits:
  • Discount off of the individual ticket price
  • Receive a PA & Videoboard Welcome.
Call 718-990-2142 for more information.

2017-18 MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tues. Nov. 1
vs. American International (Exh.)
7PM
Fri. Nov. 10
vs. New Orleans
7PM
Tues. Nov. 14
vs. Central Connecticut
6:30PM
Thur. Nov. 16
vs. Nebraska
6:30PM
Mon. Nov. 20
vs. Molloy
6:30PM
Sat. Dec. 2
vs. Sacred Heart
4:30PM
Sun. Dec. 17
vs. Iona
4:30PM
Thur. Dec. 28
vs. Providence
7PM
Sat. Jan. 6
vs. DePaul
2PM
Tues. Jan. 9
vs. Georgetown
6:30PM
Sat. Jan. 13
vs. Villanova
8PM
Tues. Jan. 23
vs. Creighton
8:30PM
Tues. Jan. 30
vs. Xavier
8:30PM
Sat. Feb. 3
vs. Duke
12PM
Sat. Feb. 10
vs. Marquette
12PM
Sat. Feb. 24
vs. Seton Hall
12PM
Wed. Feb. 28
vs. Butler
9PM