MEN'S SOCCER

SEASON TICKETS:

SIDELINE RESERVED $60
Combo Pack (Men's & Women's Season Tickets) $76

Click Here to Purchase


INDIVIDUAL GAME PRICING:

SIDELINE RESERVED $12
ADULT GENERAL ADMISSION ENDZONE $8
SENIORS (OVER 65) $5
CHILDREN (UNDER 14) $5
STUDENTS (Non-SJU) $5
SJU STUDENTS   FREE, +4 MVP

 FREE ADMISSION to Exhibition (EXH.) games

Call 1-888-GO-STORM to order tickets!

 

GROUP TICKETS: $5

Discounted tickets are available for groups of 20 or more. Youth Soccer Clubs can play at St. John's! CLICK HERE or call 718-990-2142 for more information.

Please be advised that St. John’s University cannot accept credit card information via email.  If you wish to purchase tickets, please contact the University Ticket Office at 1-888-GO-STORM

BELSON STADIUM SEATING CHART

Belson Stadium Seating Chart

2018 MEN'S SOCCER HOME SCHEDULE

Fri. Aug. 31
vs. Fairfield
8PM
Tues. Sept. 4
vs. Lehigh
7:30PM
Thurs. Sept. 11
vs. Loyola Maryland
7:30PM
Sat. Sept. 15
vs. Seton Hall
7PM
Tues. Sept. 25
vs. Mount St. Mary's
7PM
Sat. Sept. 29
vs. Butler
7PM
Sat. Oct. 6
vs. Creighton
7PM
Tues. Oct. 9
vs. Princeton
7PM
Sat. Oct. 20
vs. DePaul
7PM
Wed. Oct. 31
vs. Providence
7PM